Administration Psychologist Speech Therapist Staff Teachers
Volunteering at SV Ed Fund PTA
After School Sports AVID Gifted and Talented Kids Who Care Math Counts Math Help Math Olympiad Student Handbook 2016 WEB
Counseling 2017-2018 High School Information 2017-2018 Course Registration Current 6th & 7th Grade 2017-2018 Incoming 6th Grade Information Academic Support Mental Health Resources Parent Resources Math Pathways
Stone Valley Library
Upcoming Information

Stone Valley Middle School Education Fund Members 2017-18

 

Co- Presidents (Officers)

Jennifer Beardslee                       jennbeardslee@gmailcom            415-215-3279

Ginny Peterson                             ginnypeterson1@gmail.com        415-215-0042

 

VP, Fundraising (Officer)

Victoria Johnson                           victoriamjohnson@mac.com        415-608-0081

 

Treasurer (Officer)         

Laurie Strauch                              lauriestrauch@yahoo.com            925-639-7619

 

Asst. Treasurer (Officer)          

Lynn Muzio                                     dlmuzio@yahoo.com                  925-548-0434

 

Secretary (Officer)

Sandi Vander Velde                     sandralynnvv@gmail.com             925-323-7276

 

Asst. Secretary (Officer)                       

Wendy Higgins                             whiggins49@gmail.com               415-999-6758

 

Family Donations

Kendal Barnett                             Kendal.barnett@yahoo.com         510-926-2826

 

 

Corporate Matching

Jamie Garson                                 jamiegarson@att.net                 818-515-7521

 

Parliamentarian (Officer)

Dina Giolitti                                     dgiolitti@comcast.net                925-997-8832

 

Auditor

Tracey Bracco                                tgbracco@yahoo.com               925-200-3138

 

Principal

Jon Campopiano                           jcampopiano@srvusd.net          925-855-5800

 

Teacher Representative

Irma Volnec                                    ivolenec@srvusd.net                 925-855-5800

 

SV PTS President

Leah Moss                                       leahmoss@mac.com               925-785-5530

Ed Fund

Ed Fund Presidents

Ed Fund Co- Presidents Jennifer Beardslee & Ginny Peterson

It is time for Stone Valley Registration, and as part of that process, we are counting on Stone Valley families to contribute to the Education Fund.  100% Participation is OUR GOAL.  FEWER STUDENTS in the classroom = A BETTER EDUCATION for our kids!
 

  • For 2017-2018, SVEF has committed to funding 12 ADDITIONAL SECTIONS (Core, Math and ELA) so your child will get more personalized attention.
  • All money raised goes to CLASS SIZE REDUCTION. 
  • SUGGESTED DONATION is $600 PER CHILD.

Questions – Contact Kendal Barnett (Family Donations Coordinator) at kendal.barnett@yahoo.com.

How do I donate? We encourage you to donate online.  Click here!  An envelope will be in the office if you prefer to pay by check to SVEF.  
                                                                                     
Once again, 100% Participation is OUR GOAL!!  We appreciate any amount you can afford!  Thank you in advance for your contribution.

Calendar

SVEF Meeting Dates for 2017-18

 

All meetings will be held from 1pm-2:30pm

  • Tuesday September 12th, 2017
  • Tuesday October 17th, 2017
  • Tuesday November 14th, 2017
  • Tuesday January 9th, 2018
  • Tuesday February 13th, 2018
  • Tuesday March 13th, 2018
  • Tuesday April 10th, 2018
  • Tuesday May 15th, 2018